Jefferson County

Jefferson County


Jefferson County is the fourth largest county in Colorado with a population estimated at 538,323, according to the State Demographer's Office as of July 2007 and the 2010 US Census. One of the original 17 Colorado counties organized within the Colorado Territory in 1861, Jefferson County, the “Gateway to the Rocky Mountains,” includes the towns cities of Arvada, Golden (county seat), Lakewood, Edgewater, part of Littleton, part of Westminster, Wheat Ridge, and Evergreen, as well as many towns – Bow Mar, Lakeside, Morrison, Mountain View and part of Superior – and unincorporated census designated p-laces (CDPs) like Applewood, Aspen Park, Columbine, Conifer, Genesee, Indian Hills, Ken Caryl, Kittredge, West Pleasant View and East Pleasant View. The Jeffco School District is the state’s largest

Allstar Electrical Services is out and about in Jeffco on a regular basis with both commercial electrical service and residential electrical services.

Schedule An Appointment

We're proud of our track record and our fine service, exceptional workmanship, and detailed clean-up when the job is done. Contact us to schedule your service today.

Email us
or call us now at